‹ All Listings

Mecklenburg Area Catholic Schools

Charlotte, NC
County: Cabarrus

MACS is a school system comprised of nine Catholic schools in the Greater Charlotte area. MACS educates students from Pre-Kindergarten to 12th grade. We produce leaders with strong faith in God and strong minds, who think critically and serve their communities. Our students are successful due to our faith-based, college preparatory curriculum, which has resulted in a 100% graduation rate!

Elementary school students use iPads to enhance their studies and produce television segments from their school’s broadcast desk. Middle school students engage in specialty classes, such as: marketing, finance and graphic design. High school students may choose from more than 40 AP & honors courses, and are offered costume design, aviation, engineering, and more! Award-winning music and art programs and championship-winning athletics are also part of what makes MACS so special. We invite you to visit and see all MACS has to offer.

Our Schools:
• Charlotte Catholic High School
• Christ the King Catholic High School
• Holy Trinity Catholic Middle School (6-8)
• St. Mark Catholic School (K-8)
• Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School (PK-8)
• St. Ann Catholic School (PK, TK, K-5)
• St. Gabriel Catholic School (K-5)
• St. Matthew Catholic School (TK-5)
• St. Patrick Catholic School (K-5)